Prodigy: livestream figurine painting Q&R with Oniokko!

Save the date ! On Wednesday 21st, Prodigy figurine painter Oniokko will be hosting a Q&A session while finishing up Illis live on camera!

Join Prodigy's Team their Twitch channel Wednesday at 9PM (CEST) / 3PM (EDT) / Noon (PDT) and begin right now asking your questions about figurine painting on their forums. Prodigy's Team will select some to relay during the livestream!

#newsen

Articles récents
Archive
Recherche par Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Nous suivre
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow us   

 

 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wix Google+ page
Contact us   

contact@ynnis.net

 

 

© YNNIS INTERACTIVE 2015. Tous droits réservés.

CGU